Goodnight Monsters!

image

I have been sleeping on and off.  And now, its past 2:00am and I am very much awake.

Night terrors!

I will no longer know if it is insomnia thats ruining my sleep because apparently there is a new term for it “night terrors”. And I am not a happy camper.

She wakes up everybody. It played havoc on her sleep pattern and it is making us all grumpy and cranky.

On top of this new toddler development, she now has an idea of mine and no. Mama is mine. Toys is mine. Pacifier is mine. Everything except papa is mine. Food is no. Water is no. Any question is answered by a no and when you give her that exasperated look she’ll ask you what’s wrong. 😦

My poor poor baby boy. He cant do anything but cry. And poor me. Chaos on 5 hr numerously interrupted sleep.

But enough pity party, I am very thankful that it is only night terrors and not some unknown illness thats keeping us all awake.

Thank you Lord!

Leave a Reply

