Newtown, Connecticut

There is no more words to be said for another senseless killing.

As a mother, I can never imagine the pain let alone the reality that there will be no more hugs and kisses from your little one.

I can only offer my prayer for all the victims of this tragedy.

My dad is gone from this world for 5 years now but still there are no words that can console me.  Time does not heal wounds, it only lessens its intensity.

To everybody affected, you are not alone.  The world is behind you in your grief.  Praying that God give you more strength. Hold on to your faith. Pray and believe.

To God be the glory!

image

image

2 thoughts on “Newtown, Connecticut

  1. Thank you for your comment. I know how powerful words that you say or write are. And really, there is no words enough to convey your sympathy in a situation such as the tragedy in Newtown. This is my own little tribute for them.

    Happy Holidays.

Leave a Reply

