I Pray, I Give Thanks

Dear God,

I am sorry for my sins.

Forgive me for every cuss words that I have uttered, for every malice filled coversation that I had, and placing my name first above yours.

Thank you for giving me strength, for giving me the chance to celebrate life everyday.  Thank you for my husband and my babies.  Thank you for my family, friends and enemies.  Thank you for keeping us safe all the time.

I pray Lord God for peace. Peace in my heart and peace to the whole wide world.  I pray for strength to wake up each day with a smile. I pray for patience Oh Lord.  I pray for good health and good relationship for our family and extended family,  friends and enemies alike.

I pray Papa God that You continue to live in our hearts. That Your unending love and blessings be with us always.

Thank you Mama Mary for giving us your son.

I love you Lord and goodnight.

Amen.

image

2 thoughts on “I Pray, I Give Thanks

Leave a Reply

