March Challenge

To inspire myself and get out of the rut that I’m stuck in, I need motivation.  So I wrote down some general ideas to remind me and to challenge me, to start using my brain and write.

I may change a topic or two but hopefully I can do as much as half of these ideas.

Join with me as I strive to start and finish this challenge.

March Challenge

  1. This note
  2. Weather
  3. Time (as of)
  4. a relative
  5. immigration
  6. wedding (here and Phils)
  7. Celeste
  8. Food
  9. Health
  10. Work out
  11. Hubby
  12. poem
  13. Bella
  14. Church
  15. Faith
  16. Dream
  17. politics
  18. News fr home
  19. Thirdie
  20. Significant event this day
  21. A sibling
  22. Recipe
  23. a look at Celeste birthday celebration
  24. a book
  25. online shopping
  26. education
  27. poem
  28. my parents
  29. a movie
  30. a TV Show
  31. Parenting

 

Leave a Reply

